Senin, 28 November 2016

The cost of my galauness

A note from Sept 17, 2016.

I had a bad morning. A heavy one. Things that I hate. Things that thrown away the peace in my mind.   Then I flew away. My plan was: Anywhere!

I remembered that my office is making a video profile and had plan to take some scenes today. I decided to go. But tears just didnt want to stop flowing from both of my eyes. Once I arrived at the office I know that my face was just not camera-face at all. Then I left the school.

Where? No idea.

 I drove my motorbike to any places that crossed my brain.

The lake near an Islamic school no too far from my office became my first destination. But the lake was full of fishers. Then I turned back and thought to go to another place.

 And I ended up in a Mall.

Haha I tought watching a movie will make up my mood. I stopped at the edge of a road and checked for the movie schedule from a cinema not far from my position. Damn! Only one movie in their 3 theaters!! Then I checked the other Cinema. Same. Those movies. They have another movie but it's just not as interested as the movie scheduled at the first cinema I checked. The cinema is in a mall. That's why I eneded up here at a mall.

And you know mall.. oh come on! There are just too many restaurants there!! *glek

The movie started at 12.30. It was 11 when I got there. So I decided to EAT! see? First, I ordered the 12k sweet corned with cheese and milk. Then I walked into a Solaria. Ordered my fav food: nasi sapo tahu seafood. I paid 50k for the food n the drink.

After ate, I went to the mosque on the rooftop of the mall. Dzuhur pray. Then I walked to the cinema. Got my ticket, 35k. And walked into the theater when it was still playing some movie trailers. I chose to sit at the last row of the tribune. On the right corner. And I thanked god that there were no one sit in my row. That was exactly what I need.

I had made my self comfy by putting my backpack on my back and use my jacket as a neck pillow. But as the movie started, I noticed that the lamps in that room were not turned off!! After the movie was played for about 5 minutes or so, the lamps finally off.

The movie was not too good. It's supposed to be funny but the funniest part was the very last part, after the credits. The part where they showed the behind-the-scene scene.

I left the cinema at about 2 pm. I still didnt want to go home. I walked to a book store on the fitst floor coz I remembered to buy a permanent marker and card-plastics. I got those things pretty easy. I was kinda expecting to waste some more time there, so I decided to look at the book shelf. But I bought no book. I paid 35k for the marker and the plastics.

 Then I was confuse again where to go. I got a light headache but I still didnt want to go home. So I walked around to see some clothes and other fashion things in the mall. But again, I bought nothing.

I thought that I need a place to rest. So i walked to the KFC. But it was full. So I walked around and around and around. Untill my eyes saw a McD. So I walked in.

One of my student messaged me while I had my walk. Typing the answer was almost distracting my focus on going to the McD. Haha But here I am. In a McD. I have just finished my Panas special; rice+fried chicken+scrabbled egg, and a lemon tea. It cost me 35k for the package. I am now feeling so fed up.

I have to do ashr pray. And I have texted my hubby that we better come home just before maghrib. So I think I'm gonna take my bike and move to a big mosque not too far from this mall. And just wait there until I think I'm ready to come home...

 It's wierd, huh? When home is not a place where you always want to come....

 Btw, I've countet the total cost for my galauness... 132k exclude the parking cost. I hope it's not happen too often. Haha..

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar